AUBURN FIRE-RESCUE DEPARTMENT


Facebook Twitter YouTube

Chain of Command

Chief Stephen M. Coleman Jr.

scoleman@town.auburn.ma.us

Deputy Chief Glenn Johnson

Deputy Chief Glenn Johnson
gjohnson@town.auburn.ma.us

Captain Stephen Anderson

Captain Stephen Anderson
Bureau of Community Risk Reduction
sanderson@town.auburn.ma.us


Group 1

Captain David Tefft

Captain David Tefft
dtefft@town.auburn.ma.us

Lieutenant Adam Rivers

Lieutenant Adam Rivers
arivers@town.auburn.ma.us

FF Stephen Lemieux

FF Stephen Lemieux

FF Paul Wood

FF Paul Wood

FF Troy Arcouette

FF Troy Arcouette

FF Brian Prunier

FF Brian Prunier

FF Brian Sheridan

FF Brian Sheridan


Group 2

Captain Shawn Steele

Captain Shawn Steele
ssteele@town.auburn.ma.us

Lieutenant Jon Martin

Lieutenant Jon Martin
jmartin@town.auburn.ma.us

FF Francis Hartnett

FF Francis Hartnett

FF Mark Johnson

FF Mark Johnson

FF Teresa DiDonato

FF Teresa DiDonato

FF James Sweeney

FF James Sweeney

FF Eric Krupski

FF Eric Krupski

FF Scott Henderson

FF Scott Henderson


Group 3

Capttain Justin Brigham

Captain Justin Brigham
jbrigham@town.auburn.ma.us

FF Jim Conway

FF Jim Conway

FF Scott Davis

FF Scott Davis

FF Ovi Ticlea

FF Ovi Ticlea

FF Kimberly O'Brien

FF Kimberly O'Brien

FF Rick Nicholson

FF Rick Nicholson


Group 4

Captain Gregory Morin

Captain Gregory Morin
gmorin@town.auburn.ma.us

FF Donald Contois

FF Donald Contois

FF Adam LaFlash

FF Adam LaFlash

FF Christopher Pierce

FF Christopher Pierce


Call Fire Fighters

Captain Jeff Mitchell

Captain Jeff Mitchell

FF Tim Montville

FF Tim Montville

FF Joe Caron

FF Joe Caron

FF Gary Almstrom

FF Gary Almstrom

FF Nick Fairbanks

FF Nick Fairbanks

FF Mark Reid

FF Mark Reid