AUBURN FIRE-RESCUE DEPARTMENT


Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube

Chain of Command


scoleman@town.auburn.ma.us


Deputy Chief Glenn Johnson
gjohnson@town.auburn.ma.us


Captain Stephen Anderson
Bureau of Community Risk Reduction
sanderson@town.auburn.ma.us


Group 1

Captain David Tefft
dtefft@town.auburn.ma.us

Lieutenant Adam Rivers
arivers@town.auburn.ma.us

FF Stephen Lemieux

FF Paul Wood

FF Troy Arcouette

FF Brian Sheridan


Group 2

Captain Shawn Steele
ssteele@town.auburn.ma.us

Lieutenant Jon Martin
jmartin@town.auburn.ma.us

FF Francis Hartnett

FF Mark Johnson

FF Teresa DiDonato

FF James Sweeney

FF Nick Fairbanks


Group 3

Captain Justin Brigham
jbrigham@town.auburn.ma.us

Lieutenant Scott Henderson
shenderson@town.auburn.ma.us

FF Scott Davis

FF Ovi Ticlea

FF Kimberly O'Brien

FF Rick Nicholson


Group 4

Captain Gregory Morin
gmorin@town.auburn.ma.us

Lieutenant Adam LaFlash
alaflash@town.auburn.ma.us

FF Jim Conway

FF Christopher Pierce

FF Eric Krupski


Call Fire Fighters

Captain Jeff Mitchell

FF Tim Montville

FF Joe Caron

FF Gary Almstrom